Auctions Calendar

Search categories
Display:
The Thursday Auction: FURNITURE, Session 1: Lots 1 to 4000
Sale LJW8247

The Thursday Auction: FURNITURE

Auction date and time 10:00 AEDT, Thursday 22 Nov 2018
Add to calendar

Session 1: Lots 1 to 4000

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 21 November, 9am-8pm

The Thursday Auction: FURNITURE
Sale LJW8247

The Thursday Auction: BOOKS & OBJECTS

Auction date and time 12:00 AEDT, Thursday 22 Nov 2018
Add to calendar

Session 2: Lots 4000 to

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 21 November, 9am-8pm

Jewels,
Sale LJ8275

Jewels

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Monday 26 Nov 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing in Sydney
Friday 16 November-Sunday 18 November, 10am-4pm

Viewing in Melbourne
Wednesday 21 November, 9am-8pm
Thursday 22-Sunday 25 November, 10am-4pm

View Catalogue Flipbook Catalogue
Register to bid
Fine Art,
Sale LJ8269

Fine Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Tuesday 27 Nov 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Sydney Viewing
Friday 9 November-Sunday 11 November, 10am-4pm 

Melbourne Viewing
Wednesday 21 November, 9am-8pm
Thursday 22 November-Monday 26 November, 10am-4pm
Tuesday 27 November, By Appointment Only

View Catalogue Flipbook Catalogue
Register to bid
Luxury,
Sale LJ8280

Luxury

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Wednesday 28 Nov 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 21 November, 9am-8pm
Thursday 22 November-Sunday 25 November, 10am-4pm
Wednesday 28 November, 9am-4pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
A Gentleman's Collection: The Estate of Mr Neil Robertson,
Sale LJ8277

A Gentleman's Collection: The Estate of Mr Neil Robertson

Auction date and time 11:00 AEDT, Sunday 02 Dec 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
STRICTLY BY REGISTRATION ONLY
(please note that you can register onsite during the viewing)
Unit 1, 51 Mathoura Road, Toorak VIC 3142
Thursday 29 November, 10am-4pm
Friday 30 November, 10am-4pm
Saturday 1 December, 10am-4pm

View Catalogue Flipbook Catalogue
Register to bid
The Kellies Antiques Collection,
Sale LJ8284

The Kellies Antiques Collection

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Wednesday 05 Dec 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing in Sydney
Friday 16 November-Sunday 18 November, 10am-4pm

Viewing in Melbourne
Wednesday 21 November, 9am-8pm
Thursday 22-Sunday 25 November, 10am-4pm
Wednesday 5 December, 9am-4pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
The Frank & Jill Jones Collection,
Sale LJ8278

The Frank & Jill Jones Collection

Auction date and time 17:00 AEDT, Monday 10 Dec 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
7 Torresdale Court, Toorak VIC 3142
STRICTLY BY REGISTRATION ONLY
(please note that you can register onsite)
Friday 7 December, 10am-4pm
Saturday 8 December, 10am-4pm
Sunday 9 December, 10am-4pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
The Fine Art of Dining,
Sale LJ8286

The Fine Art of Dining

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Saturday 23-Sunday 24 February, 10am-4pm
Wednesday 27 February