Auctions Calendar

Search categories
Display:
Aboriginal Art Timed Auction,
Sale IT013

Aboriginal Art Timed Auction

Auction date and time 10:00 AEST, Thursday 26 Jul 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

This is an online auction. Bidding will open on 19 July and close on 26 July.

Jewels,
Sale LJ8263

Jewels

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Monday 03 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing in Sydney
Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 August, 10am-4pm
Viewing in Melbourne
Wednesday 29 August, 9am-8pm & Thursday 30 August-Sunday 2 September, 10am-4pm

Decorative Arts,
Sale LJ8259

Decorative Arts

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Monday 17 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing in Melbourne and Sydney
Wednesday 12 September, 9am - 8pm
Saturday 15 September, 10am - 4pm
Sunday 16 September, 10am - 4pm

Specialist Print Sale,
Sale LJ8267

Specialist Print Sale

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Wednesday 19 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Asian Art,
Sale LJ8261

Asian Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Monday 08 Oct 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra