Auctions Calendar

Search categories
Display:
Jewels,
Sale LJ8263

Jewels

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Monday 03 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing in Sydney
Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 August, 10am-4pm
Viewing in Melbourne
Wednesday 29 August, 9am-8pm & Thursday 30 August-Sunday 2 September, 10am-4pm

View Catalogue Flipbook Catalogue
Register to bid
Fine Art,
Sale LJ8246

Fine Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Tuesday 04 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing in Sydney
Thursday 16-Saturday 18 August, 10am-4pm
Viewing in Melbourne
Wednesday 29 August, 9am-8pm & Thursday 30 August-Monday 3 September, 10am-4pm

View Catalogue Flipbook Catalogue
Register to bid
Luxury - Part 1 Louis Vuitton, Session 1: Lots 1 to 201
Sale LJ8272

Luxury - Part 1 Louis Vuitton

Auction date and time 14:30 AEST, Wednesday 05 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Session 1: Lots 1 to 201

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Luxury - Part 1 Louis Vuitton
Sale LJ8272

Luxury - Part 2

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Wednesday 05 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Session 2: Lots 201 to

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Decorative Arts,
Sale LJ8259

Decorative Arts

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Monday 17 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing in Melbourne and Sydney
Wednesday 12 September, 9am - 8pm
Saturday 15 September, 10am - 4pm
Sunday 16 September, 10am - 4pm

Specialist Print Sale,
Sale LJ8267

Specialist Print Sale

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Wednesday 19 Sep 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Asian Art,
Sale LJ8261

Asian Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Monday 08 Oct 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra