Auctions Calendar

Search categories
Display:
FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 1: Lots 1 to 2000
Sale LJW8162

FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 10:00 AEDT, Thursday 23 Feb 2017
Add to calendar

Session 1: Lots 1 to 2000

Auction location333 Malvern Rd, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 22 February 9am-8pm

FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery
Sale LJW8162

JEWELLERY - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 10:30 AEDT, Thursday 23 Feb 2017
Add to calendar

Session 2: Lots 2000 to 3000

Auction location333 Malvern Rd, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 22 February 9am-8pm

FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 3: Lots 3000 to 4000
Sale LJW8162

ART SALON - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 11:30 AEDT, Thursday 23 Feb 2017
Add to calendar

Auction location333 Malvern Rd, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 22 February 9am-8pm

FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 4: Lots 4000 to End
Sale LJW8162

OBJECTS & COLLECTABLES - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 12:00 AEDT, Thursday 23 Feb 2017
Add to calendar

Auction location333 Malvern Rd, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 22 February 9am-8pm

The Thomas Vroom Collection,
Sale LJ8159

The Thomas Vroom Collection

Auction date and time 12:00 AEDT, Sunday 26 Feb 2017
Add to calendar

Auction location333 Malvern Rd, South Yarra

Please Note: Condition reports for lots under $500 will not be available.

Viewing
22 February 9am-8pm
23-25 February 10am-4pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
The Kozminsky Collection,
Sale LJ8188

The Kozminsky Collection

Auction date and time 11:00 AEDT, Saturday 04 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Auction location421 Bourke Street, Melbourne

Please see the "Everything You Need to Know" page for more information accessible through the homepage.

Sydney Highlight Viewing (39 Queen St, Woollahra, Sydney)
18-19 February 10am-4pm

Melbourne Viewing (Kozminsky, 421 Bourke St, Melbourne)
25 February 10am-5pm
27 Feburary - 3 March 10am-5.30pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
Collectables,
Sale LJ8183

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEDT, Thursday 09 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 8 March 9am-8pm

Jewels,
Sale LJ8173

Jewels

Auction date and time 18:00 AEDT, Monday 20 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Melbourne Viewing
15 March 9am-8pm
16-17 March 10am-4pm
18-19 March 10am-5pm

Sydney (Highlights) Viewing
11-12 March 10am-4pm

Fine Art,
Sale LJ8171

Fine Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Tuesday 21 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Auction location333 Malvern Rd, South Yarra

Melbourne Viewing
15 March 9am-8pm
16-17 March 10am-4pm
18-20 March 10am-5pm

Sydney (Highlights) Viewing
2-4 March 10am-4pm

Luxury,
Sale LJ8174

Luxury

Auction date and time 13:00 AEDT, Thursday 23 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
15 March 9am-8pm
16-17 March 10am-4pm
18-19 March 10am-5pm
22 March 9am-8pm

Modern Design,
Sale LJ8175

Modern Design

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Thursday 06 Apr 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
1-2 April 10am-4pm
5 April 9am-8pm

Classic Furniture & Objects,
Sale LJ8176

Classic Furniture & Objects

Auction date and time 11:00 AEDT, Sunday 14 May 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 10 May 9am-8pm
Saturday 13 May 10am-4pm

Jewels,
Sale LJ8177

Jewels

Auction date and time 18:00 AEDT, Monday 05 Jun 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationWoollahra

Viewing
31 May 9am-8pm
1-2 June 10am-4pm
3-4 June 10am-5pm

Fine Art,
Sale LJ8178

Fine Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Tuesday 06 Jun 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
31 May 9am-8pm
1-2 June 10am-4pm
3-5 June 10am-5pm

Luxury,
Sale LJ8179

Luxury

Auction date and time 13:00 AEDT, Thursday 08 Jun 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
31 May 9am-8pm
1-2 June 10am-4pm

Collectables,
Sale LJ8184

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEDT, Thursday 22 Jun 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 22 June 9am-8pm

Opera Australia's Costume & Memorabilia Auction,
Sale LJ8180

Opera Australia's Costume & Memorabilia Auction

Auction date and time 18:00 AEDT, Friday 30 Jun 2017
to
1/7/2017
Add to calendar

Auction location480 Elizabeth Street,Surrey Hill

Viewing
Location: Opera Centre, 480 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills NSW

Saturday 24 June 11am - 5pm
Sunday 25 June - Thursday 29 June 9am to 5pm

Modern Design,
Sale LJ8182

Modern Design

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Thursday 27 Jul 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
22-23 July 10am-4pm
26 July 9am-8pm

Collectables,
Sale LJ8185

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEDT, Thursday 14 Sep 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 13 September 9am-8pm

Collectables,
Sale LJ8186

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEDT, Thursday 07 Dec 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 6 December 9am-8pm