Auctions Calendar

Search categories
Display:
Christmas Jewellery Collection: A Buy Now Sale,
Sale LJ8217

Christmas Jewellery Collection: A Buy Now Sale

Auction date and time 17:00 AEST, Friday 15 Dec 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

All of the items in this sale are available to buy now at the price listed.

Viewing in Melbourne
Saturday 9 December, 10am-3pm & Wednesday 13 December, 9am-8pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
Consilio - A Buy Now Sale,
Sale LJ8228

Consilio - A Buy Now Sale

Auction date and time 17:00 AEST, Friday 15 Dec 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

All of the items in this sale are available to buy now at the price listed.

View Catalogue Register to bid
Sporting Memorabilia,
Sale LJ8226

Sporting Memorabilia

Auction date and time 10:00 AEST, Wednesday 07 Mar 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Jewels,
Sale LJ8229

Jewels

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Monday 19 Mar 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Wednesday 14 March, 9am-8pm
Saturday 17- Sunday 18 March, 10am-4pm

Fine Art,
Sale LJ8225

Fine Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Tuesday 20 Mar 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 14 March, 9am-8pm & Saturday 17-Monday 19 March, 10am-4pm

Luxury,
Sale LJ8230

Luxury

Auction date and time 14:00 AEST, Thursday 22 Mar 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Wednesday 14 March, 9am-8pm
Thursday 15 - Sunday 18 March, 10am-4pm
Wednesday 21 March, 9am-8pm

Collectables,
Sale LJ8231

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEST, Thursday 29 Mar 2018
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Wednesday 28 March, 9am-8pm