Auctions Calendar

Search categories
Display:
Photo Journalism - A Significant Private Collection,
Sale IT018

Photo Journalism - A Significant Private Collection

Auction date and time 10:00 AEDT, Thursday 21 Feb 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationInternet

The Fine Art of Dining,
Sale LJ8286

The Fine Art of Dining

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Saturday 23-Sunday 24 February, 10am-4pm
Wednesday 27 February

The Mirka Mora Collection,
Sale LJ8287

The Mirka Mora Collection

Auction date and time 12:00 AEDT, Sunday 03 Mar 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Jewels,
Sale LJ8288

Jewels

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Monday 18 Mar 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Fine Art,
Sale LJ8282

Fine Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Tuesday 19 Mar 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Collectables,
Sale LJ8289

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEDT, Thursday 28 Mar 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Modern Design,
Sale LJ8290

Modern Design

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Monday 08 Apr 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Prints & Multiples,
Sale LJ8291

Prints & Multiples

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Luxury,
Sale LJ8292

Luxury

Auction date and time 18:30 AEST, Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra