Auctions Calendar

Search categories
Display:
Furniture - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 1: Lots  1001  to 2000
Sale LJW8167

Furniture - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 10:00 AEDT, Thursday 30 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Session 1: Lots 1001 to 2000

Auction location333 Malvern Road, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 29 March 9am-8pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
Furniture - Interiors & Jewellery
Sale LJW8167

Jewellery - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 10:30 AEDT, Thursday 30 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Session 2: Lots 2000 to 3000

Auction location333 Malvern Road, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 29 March 9am-8pm

View Catalogue

Register to bid
Furniture - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 3: Lots 3000 to 4000
Sale LJW8167

Art - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 11:30 AEDT, Thursday 30 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Auction location333 Malvern Road, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 29 March 9am-8pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
Furniture - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 4: Lots 4000 to End
Sale LJW8167

Objects & Collectables - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 12:00 AEDT, Thursday 30 Mar 2017
Add to calendar

Auction location333 Malvern Road, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 29 March 9am-8pm

View Catalogue Register to bid
Online Timed Auction of Photographs & Books,
Sale IT007

Online Timed Auction of Photographs & Books

Auction date and time 12:00 AEDT, Tuesday 04 Apr 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationInternet

View Catalogue
FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 1: Lots 1 to 2000
Sale LJW8168

FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 10:00 AEDT, Thursday 06 Apr 2017
Add to calendar

Session 1: Lots 1 to 2000

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 5 April 9am-8pm

FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery
Sale LJW8168

JEWELLERY - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 10:30 AEDT, Thursday 06 Apr 2017
Add to calendar

Session 2: Lots 2000 to 3000

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 5 April 9am-8pm

FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 3: Lots 3000 to 4000
Sale LJW8168

ART SALON - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 11:30 AEDT, Thursday 06 Apr 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 5 April 9am-8pm

FURNITURE - Interiors & Jewellery, Session 4: Lots 4000 to End
Sale LJW8168

OBJECTS & COLLECTABLES - Interiors & Jewellery

Auction date and time 12:00 AEDT, Thursday 06 Apr 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 5 April 9am-8pm

Classic Furniture & Objects,
Sale LJ8176

Classic Furniture & Objects

Auction date and time 11:00 AEDT, Sunday 14 May 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 10 May 9am-8pm
Saturday 13 May 10am-4pm

Specialist Prints & Photography,
Sale LJ8189

Specialist Prints & Photography

Auction date and time 11:30 AEDT, Thursday 18 May 2017
Add to calendar

Auction location333 Malvern Road, South Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 17 May 9am-8pm

Jewels,
Sale LJ8177

Jewels

Auction date and time 18:00 AEDT, Monday 05 Jun 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationWoollahra

Viewing
31 May 9am-8pm
1-2 June 10am-4pm
3-4 June 10am-5pm

Fine Art,
Sale LJ8178

Fine Art

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Tuesday 06 Jun 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
31 May 9am-8pm
1-2 June 10am-4pm
3-5 June 10am-5pm

Luxury,
Sale LJ8179

Luxury

Auction date and time 13:00 AEDT, Thursday 08 Jun 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
31 May 9am-8pm
1-2 June 10am-4pm

Collectables,
Sale LJ8184

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEDT, Thursday 22 Jun 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 22 June 9am-8pm

Opera Australia's Costume & Memorabilia Auction,
Sale LJ8180

Opera Australia's Costume & Memorabilia Auction

Auction date and time 18:00 AEDT, Friday 30 Jun 2017
to
1/7/2017
Add to calendar

Auction location480 Elizabeth Street,Surrey Hill

Viewing
Location: Opera Centre, 480 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills NSW

Saturday 24 June 11am - 5pm
Sunday 25 June - Thursday 29 June 9am to 5pm

Modern Design,
Sale LJ8182

Modern Design

Auction date and time 18:30 AEDT, Thursday 27 Jul 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
22-23 July 10am-4pm
26 July 9am-8pm

Collectables,
Sale LJ8185

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEDT, Thursday 14 Sep 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 13 September 9am-8pm

Collectables,
Sale LJ8186

Collectables

Auction date and time 14:00 AEDT, Thursday 07 Dec 2017
Add to calendar

Auction locationSouth Yarra

Viewing
Wednesday 6 December 9am-8pm